Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Contact Us

Postal Address

Cairns International Speedway
P.O. Box 511
Cairns, QLD 4870

Main Committee – 2019


Vice President

Acting Secretary


Assistant Treasurer

  • Glen Underwood

Liaison Officer

Committee Members (TBC)

  • Darren Whithear
  • Richie O’Brien
  • Jamie Miano
  • Scott Vella
  • Dave Keating

Bike representative: Jamie Miano – 0459 383 771